The Office

The Office is an American television sitcom that aired on NBC from March 24, 2005, to May 16, 2013, lasting nine seasons. The Office initially featured Steve Carell, Rainn Wilson, John Krasinski, Jenna Fischer, and B. J. Novak as the main cast.

Don’t miss out! See all of the latest The Office news and more on ZIG.

Yahoo! Celebrity Yahoo! Celebrity

Top Aides Resign From Kim Foxx's Office After Jussie Smollett Case

Two top staffers for Cook County State's Attorney Kim Foxx are resigning following the office's decision to drop 16 charges against actor Jussie Smollett, who is suspected of having staged...