American Idol

American Idol is an American singing competition television series created by Simon Fuller. It initially aired on Fox from June 11, 2002, to April 7, 2016, for 15 seasons. On March 11, 2018, the 16th season made its debut on ABC, with new judges Katy Perry, Lionel Richie, and Luke Bryan.

Don’t miss out! See all of the latest American Idol news and more on ZIG.